Debut album by The Black Doves, featuring Steve on lead vocals/guitar *Recorded @ Nieman Sound, Spokane Washington Engineered & mixed by Bill Nieman and Dan Conrad Produced By Nate Schierman, Dan Conrad and Bill Nieman Drums by Bobby Hattenburg, Acoustic/keys/Piano by N Schierman Add'l guitars by Dan Conrad, Bass Guitar by Sammy Hudson (Sammy appears courtesy of Eleven Seven Music and Everclear) ^Recorded @ Chris Lieck Studios, San Antonio TX Engineered by Donato Arredondo, Produced by Chris Lieck Additional guitars by Chris Lieck ~Recorded @ Crisci studios with Dave Crisci and Tim Mrak of Crisci Productions San Antonio, TX Engineered by David Crisci Remixed by Bill Nieman at Nieman Sound, Spokane, WA Mastered by Jose Valante and Phil York at Yorktown Digital Works, Dallas TX credits released 08 November 2008 All songs and music written by Steve Wilson (C)2007, 2008 for Day Turns Publishing

Moments Of Clarity


All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List