ALBUM "RETOUR VERS LE FUTUR" : Note that the Shortest Title lasts more than 20 minutes and that the longest more than 65 minutes and that the entire Album lasts about 06 hours and includes 07 totally improvised songs. Even if the tracks are long, listen to them to the end, it is worth it and this without pretentions none, it often ends in FIRE OF ARTIFICE !!! IF YOU DO NOT HAVE GOOD SPEAKERS, CONNECT A HELMET AND ADJUST THE VOLUME ACCORDING TO YOUR PREFERENCE. FINALLY, I KNOW THAT I HAVE NOT USED NOT "REVERB", SO IF YOU DO NOT LIKE OR IF YOU LIKE TOO MUCH, LOW VOLUME. All the Titles of this Album have been entirely realized, written, composed, arranged, played and interpreted by Me, Alone, and all this, All Alone, in My Modest and Small Recording Studio at Me in the heart of the HLM My Little Village



All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
  • Buy MP3 $0.69 Patiencia ques la Madre de la Sciencia (Improvisation)
  • Buy MP3 $0.63 Ouverture Nocturne sous les Réverbères (Improvisation)
  • Buy MP3 $0.00 Just for the Hears of Sensible Spirits (Improvisation)
  • Buy MP3 $0.63 For an Angel (Improvisation)
  • Buy MP3 $0.68 Etoile (Improvisation)
  • Buy MP3 $0.63 For My Brother (Improvisation)
  • Buy MP3 $0.56 For Everybody (Improvisation)