ALBUM "RETOUR À LA VIE" VERSION 2008 : Note that the Shortest Title lasts more than 10 minutes and that the longest more than 60 minutes and that the entire Album lasts about 09 hours and includes 16 totally improvised songs. Even if the tracks are long, listen to them to the end, it is worth it and this without pretentions none, it often ends in FIRE OF ARTIFICE !!! IF YOU DO NOT HAVE GOOD SPEAKERS, CONNECT A HELMET AND ADJUST THE VOLUME ACCORDING TO YOUR PREFERENCE. FINALLY, I KNOW THAT I HAVE NOT USED NOT "REVERB", SO IF YOU DO NOT LIKE OR IF YOU LIKE TOO MUCH, LOW VOLUME. All the Titles of this Album have been entirely realized, written, composed, arranged, played and interpreted by Me, Alone, and all this, All Alone, in My Modest and Small Recording Studio at Me in the heart of the HLM My Little Village.



All MP3 Downloads encoded at 320 kbps unless otherwise specified.

Track List
  • Buy MP3 $0.68 No Future
  • Buy MP3 $0.63 Murs Blancs
  • Buy MP3 $0.68 Un Homme
  • Buy MP3 $0.00 Billet Retour
  • Buy MP3 $0.00 "Petite Fille"
  • Buy MP3 $0.69 Sens Extralucide
  • Buy MP3 $0.68 Liberté-Egalité-Fraternité
  • Buy MP3 $0.00 Homme ! Sois Honnête ! Sois Humain !
  • Buy MP3 $0.69 Un Autre Homme
  • Buy MP3 $0.63 J'ai Longtemps Essayé
  • Buy MP3 $0.00 Mon Ami
  • Buy MP3 $0.69 Adieu l'Ami
  • Buy MP3 $0.00 Anarchie dans un Bain d'ESpoir
  • Buy MP3 $0.63 Les Gueules Cassées (Reprise)
  • Buy MP3 $0.00 Le Stade de la Résistance (Reprise)
  • Buy MP3 $0.63 Retour à la Vie (Improvisation)